Refinitiv logo
An LSEG Business

Listen On-Demand

Webinar - Access Refinitiv APIs with CodeBook:
An Integrated Python Scripting Environment

(Formerly titled - Quickly and Easily Retrieve Data Using Python & Notebooks)

August 11 | 17:00 AEST | 12:30 IST | 15:00 SGT

The market is transforming with a rapid increase in the number of financial coders, who rely on scripting to automate their daily routines. With the global rise in the number of bankers and traders who code using Python, Codebook becomes a key driver for leading conversations around product customization and proprietary workflow design. 

(Please note you can manage and update your preferences at any time.)
By submitting your details, you are agreeing to receive occasional communications about Refinitiv resources, events, products, or services. You also acknowledge that you have read and understood our Privacy Statement.By submitting your details, you are acknowledging that you have read and understood our Privacy Statement.