Refinitiv logo
An LSEG Business


REFINITIV DEALS INTELLIGENCE WEBINAR
Deal Making 2022 - A Q3 Deep Dive


REFINITIV DEALS INTELLIGENCE WEBINAR
Deal making 2022 - A Q3 Deep Dive

After a remarkably strong first six months for M&A, as Q3 came to an end, quarterly M&A fell below US$1 trillion for first time since Q3’2020.  M&A activity currently totals US$2.7 trillion so far during year-to-date 2022, down 32% compared to the same period last year, marking the largest year-over-year percentage decline since 2009. The year-to-date tally marks the slowest opening YTD period for deal making since 2020.

Join our expert Deals Intelligence speakers to discuss the current deal making landscape.

Join us for a complimentary webinar for:
  • A data led discussion focusing on deal making trends and highlights
  • A full review of the M&A and Capital Markets landscape and a forward-looking view into Q4 2022 and 2023
  • A deep dive into Sustainable Finance, including a review of sustainability-related deals and companies operating in sustainable industries

Webinar information
DATE: Wednesday, October 12, 2022
TIME: 10.00 AM EDT | 11.00 AM BRT | 3.00 PM BST | 4.00 PM CET
FORMAT: Virtual


REGISTER NOW


By submitting this form, you agree to your personal data being shared within the London Stock Exchange Group of companies (LSEG) for the purpose of receiving communications via post, phone and electronic means from LSEG about event, resources, products, and/or services.

For more information on how LSEG uses your data, see our Privacy Statement.

You can adjust your preferences at any time through the preference link in any electronic communication that you receive from us.
For more information on how LSEG uses your data, see our Privacy Statement.

You can adjust your preferences at any time through the preference link in any electronic communication that you receive from us.

Meet our Speakers
Matthew Toole
Director, Deals Intelligence
Refinitiv
Lucille Jones
Deals Intelligence Analyst
Refinitiv
Georgia Pask
Global Director, Sales Strategy & Execution, Banking & Capital Markets, Refinitiv