Refinitiv logo
An LSEG Business
COMPLIMENTARY LIVE WEBINAR
How supply chain sustainability can help your business perform better
Wednesday, 25 May 2022 | 9am BST / 4pm SGT
In recent years, ESG has become a priority for global companies as they manage third-party risks and build their supply chains and distribution networks in a sustainable manner. Increasing regulations, investor demand and public pressure continue generating further demand for ESG investment data and initiatives across corporate sectors, including healthcare, automotive, technology, extractives, heavy manufacturing, consumer goods and many more.

As companies aim to improve their own efforts in the areas of ESG, there is also an increased focus on partnering with third parties around the world where ESG priorities are not as high. Third parties – suppliers, distributors, and other business partners – are considered an extension of your company, so it is in your company’s best interest to build a strong third-party risk management programme and encourage them to adopt acceptable ESG standards.

Join this webinar in our monthly series to learn how ESG due diligence can help to drive your business forward. In this webinar, expert speakers will cover:

  • What regulatory drivers are influencing ESG due diligence in supply chains?
  • What are the trends in ESG compliance programmes?
  • What are the benefits and ROI of implementing ESG compliance programmes and standards?
  • What is the best practice for ESG due diligence? 
Event info
APAC:  Wednesday, 25 May, 16:00 SGT
EMEA:  Wednesday, 25 May, 09:00 BST
AMERS:  Wednesday, 25 May, 18:00 EST
Australia & New Zealand: Thursday, 26 May, 08:00 AEST

REGISTER TODAY

(Please note you can manage and update your preferences at any time.)
(please note you can manage and update your preferences at any time.) (Optional)


By submitting your details, you are agreeing to receive occasional communications about Refinitiv resources, events, products, or services. You also acknowledge that you have read and understood our Privacy Statement.By submitting your details, you are acknowledging that you have read and understood our Privacy Statement.

OUR SPEAKERS

WENDY DE CRUZ
APAC Risk Proposition Director
Refinitiv, an LSEG Business
ANDREW HENDERSON
Head of Due Diligence Proposition
Refinitiv, an LSEG Business
AMRITHA EDACHERY
Regional Manager: Business Intelligence (MENA)
Refinitiv, an LSEG Business
RED ROMERO
Regional Director Legal & Compliance Asia
Vifor Pharma